2004: Signs

Tracklist: A Ballad / As The Snow Flies / Crashing Cars In Cyberspace / Sad Little Clown / Trapped / Hole / Light The Flame / Afraid / Sad Times.

Written by Eating Black Milk. Produced by EBM with Ljubo Majstorovic. Engineered and mixed by Ljubo.
Guest musicians:
Ljubo Majstorovic – Bass, programming, additional guitars and keyboards
Luca Ramella – Drums on “A Ballad”
Stefan Mattig – Bass on “A Ballad”
Costi Topalidis – sax on ” A Ballad”
Manuel Mengis – trumpet on “As The Snow Flies”
Peter Marti – cello on “Trapped”
Elisabeth Lipiec – female vocals on “Sad Little Clown”
Mustafa F. Ertugrul – vocals and saz on “Light The Flame”
Alan Benz – live sound, programming

Artwork: Elisabeth Hess